Your Bridge To Success

910-296-2400

New Student Orientation | Must Pre-Register
Contact (910) 296-2506

Spring 2016

January 1 Friday New Year's Holiday
January 5 Tuesday New Student Orientation
January 6 Wednesday Registration
January 7 Thursday Classes Start
January 18 Monday ML King Holiday
February 18 Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from 1st Session Classes
March 3 Thursday Mid-Semester
March 22-24 Tuesday- Thursday  Break Days for Students
March 22 Tuesday Faculty Development Day
March 23-24 Wed.- Thurs Faculty Break Days
March 25 Friday Easter Holiday
April 4-5 Monday-Tues. Early Registration for Summer Semester (Student Makes appointment with Advisor)
April 6 Wednesday Last Day to Withdraw from a Class
April 11-14 Monday-Thurs. Early Web Registration for Fall Semseter (Student Makes appointment with Advisor)
April 18-21 Monday-Thurs. Early Registration for Fall Semester
April 20 Wednesday  Last Day to Withdraw form 2nd Session Class
April 28-May 4 Thursday-Wed Final Exams during Class Periods 
May 4 Wednesday Last day of classes
May 5 Thursday  Grade Day
May 9  Monday Faculty Development Day/Graduation Rehersal
May 10 Tuesday Faculty Work Day/Graduation
 

PO Box 398 | 133 James Sprunt Drive
Kenansville, NC 28349
910.296.2400

© 2015 James Sprunt Community College
Website And Hosting by BlueTone Media